Vilka är vi

Lars-Gunnar Larsson

 

e-post: LG@dalpendel.nu

Ingemar Nilsson

 

e-post: ingemar@dalpendel.nu

 

Karin Nodin

 

e-post: karin@dalpendel.nu

Jonas Wessman

 

e-post: jonas@dalpendel.nu

Ove Jansson

 

e-post: ove@dalpendel.nu

Lennart Malmsköld

 

e-post: lennart@dalpendel.nu

Mona-Lisa Malmsköld

 

e-post: mona-lisa@dalpendel.nu

dalpendel.nu

  • ETT
  • TVÅ
  • TRE

Tipsa oss om dina pendlings-problem eller goda uppfattning:

  • Maila oss på info@dalpendel.nu
  • Tack för ditt stöd!